European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Scientific Committee


Dr William Beltran


Dr Renata Stavinohova


Dr Carolin Chiwitt-Georgas

Dr Charlotte Dawson

Dr Jesus Dias Bujan

Dr Emily Clare Jeanes

Dr Nina Peche

Dr Inge Slenter


The Scientific committee consists of the above members and is working closely with the planning committee. It is responsible for the review and selections of abstracts that are to be presented at the scientific meetings of the ECVO. The scientific committee is also responsible for the allocation of awards and grants for residents and researchers.

Contact the Scientific Committee