European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Examination Committee


Dr Barbara Braus


Dr Simon Pot



Marta Leiva

Sébastien Monclin

Ernst-Otto Ropstadt

Roser Tetas Pont

Katrin Voelter


The Examination Committee consists of the above members appointed by the Executive Committee for a term of three years. The Examination Committee is responsible for the preparation and implementation of diploma examinations. For residents of the ECVO information on the next ECVO qualifying examination can be found in the password protected area.

Contact the Examination Committee